Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

upgrade took a feature away?

Collapse
X
 
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • upgrade took a feature away?

    Before I went to 4.5 I was able to highlight the computers container and select show workstations only. What that would do would show me only the computers that were turned on. I can’t seem to find that anymore and know i have to deal with the time out and almost hang when I look at a computer in the list that is not turned on.

    Thanks

  • #2
    Re: upgrade took a feature away?

    once again i should have check around..

    Go to Tools->Settings->View and check the box to Integrate browse list Active Directory computer listing. If the computer is on the browse list, you should see the icon change to reflect this status.

    Comment

    Working...
    X